Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Our Team

Projects

Agency Office Information

OMA

P O Box 380126

Birmingham, AL 35238

205-618-9400 office

 

 

Staff

Office Mgr: Katherine Swarts  

katherine@omainc.net

Office Support:  Stephanie Swarts

stephanie@omainc.net


Territory Managers


IMG_0203.JPG
 

Morris Swarts, (Principal)- Birmingham, AL, President Experience: 25 years of outdoor experience. 16 years outside sales, 13 years retail sales, which consisted of management and corporate buying for outdoor apparel and hard goods.
Morris Swarts (AL, W GA, MS)
1039 Highland Park Place
Birmingham, AL 35242


C: 205-478-6231 
morris@omainc.net


IMG_0190.jpg
 

Hal Lunn (Principal)- Jasper, GA: Vice President Experience: Sporting goods retail sales manager 2 years, 18 years outside sales rep in sporting and military sales, joined as a principal in 2001.

Hal Lunn (TN, KY, E GA,)
468 Hawkins Ridge
Jasper, GA 30143

P: 678-454-6300 (office)
F: 678-454-6301
C: 404-277-5170
hal@omainc.net


IMG_0289.JPG
 

Dante Taylor (NC, SC, -Hunt/Fish)
481 Gowan Rd
Inman,SC 29349

C: 828-230-2144
dante@omainc.net


 
 

Todd Schroeder (MO, IL, IA, KS and NE - Tactical LE)
1035 Karen Ln.
Washington, MO 63090

C: 636.432.3032
todd@omainc.net


 

 

Jay Crymes (VA, WV, MD, DE, DC - Tactical LE)
3901 Ashton Drive
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: 704-968-7593
jaycrymes@aol.com


IMG_1951.jpg
 

Jeff Reimann  (MO, IL, IA, KS, NE)
775 St Moritz
Victoria, MN  55386

C: 612-910-6585
jeff@midwestoutdoorsales.com


profile pic.jpg
 


Brandon Crain (NC, SC (Tactical, LE)
3901 Ashton Drive
Charlotte, NC 28210

C: 910-465-4630
P: 704-552-8700
bcrain29@yahoo.com


 

Andy Harring - Andover, MN:  Andy has 20 plus years in the Outdoor sales industry which has mainly focused on Key accounts and Majors.

Andy Harring (MN, ND, SD, WI)
15883 Ilex St. NW
Andover, MN 55304


P: 763-432-6559 (office)
F: 763-205-2345
C: 612-940-3786
andy@theharringgroup.com


 

Don DeMoss - (PA, NY, NJ, and New England states)
62 Calef Hwy Suite #228
Lee, NH 03861

C: 281-734-7488
donjdemoss@gmail.com

 


IMG_5754.JPG
 

 

Robert Hester ( N TX, OK, W LA)
5025 Cutoff Road
Coushatta, LA 71019


C: 479-739-6164
robert@omainc.net


 

Dan W. Potter  (MI)
31559 Warner
Warren, MI 48092


C: 586-596-7707
Dwpotter2761@comcast.net


 

brandon.jpg
 
 

Brandon Foster ( MO, IL, IA, KS, NE)
1434 Bald Eagle Rd
Wildwood, MO    63038

C: (314) 307-2423
brandonfoster@earthlink.net


larrysmith.jpeg
 

Larry Smith    ( FL)
6142 N E  62nd Street
Silver Springs , FL   34488


C: 352-362-3506
larry@wileyoutdoorproducts.com


 

Joe Palermo (FL), Tactical and LE
1028 Marsalis Place
Weasley Chapel, FL 33543


C: 631-766-6715
josephpalermo1@gmail.com


 

Reagan King    ( S  TX)
924 Pahl Rd
Fredericksburg, TX  78624
(830) 275-3819
reagan@omainc.net 


Military Base Sales

Mike Edwards- Lilburn, GA: Experience: 25 years of Military sales and on base operations.

Mike Edwards (on base operations)
13320 Providence Lake Dr.
Milton, GA 30004

C: 770-757-5664
P: 770-381-0651
mikeeppi@aol.com


Paul Kossack- Carol Stream, IL: Experience: 17 years of Military sales and on base operations.

Paul Kossack (on base operations)
905 Dearborn Circle
Carol Stream, IL, 60188

C: 630-540-6376
pjk905@sbcglobal.net


 

 

Office Mgr: Katherine Swarts
katherine@omainc.net


 

 

Office Support:  Stephanie Swarts
stephanie@omainc.net


peterPawlusSCC.jpeg
 

Peter Pawlus
Technology Consultant

peter.pawlus@omainc.net

Peter has worked in bicycle retail for 13+ years and has been a technologist for 20+ years with stints at Google as well several fortune 500 companies. He is the founder of REPatron and runs the omainc.net website + other technology initiatives.