Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Our Team

Projects

Agency Office Information

OMA

P O Box 380126

Birmingham, AL 35238

205-618-9400 office

205-278-5334 E fax

 

Staff

Office Mgr: Katherine Swarts  

katherine@omainc.net

Office Support:  Stephanie Swarts

stephanie@omainc.net


Territory Managers


 

Morris Swarts, (Principal)- Birmingham, AL, President Experience: 25 years of outdoor experience. 16 years outside sales, 13 years retail sales, which consisted of management and corporate buying for outdoor apparel and hard goods.
Morris Swarts (AL, W GA, MS)
1039 Highland Park Place
Birmingham, AL 35242

P: 205-408-3380 (office/fax) 
C: 205-478-6231 
morris@omainc.net


 

Hal Lunn (Principal)- Jasper, GA: Vice President Experience: Sporting goods retail sales manager 2 years, 18 years outside sales rep in sporting and military sales, joined as a principal in 2001.

Hal Lunn (TN, KY, E GA,)
468 Hawkins Ridge
Jasper, GA 30143

P: 678-454-6300 (office)
F: 678-454-6301
C: 404-277-5170
hal@omainc.net


 

Russ Campbell- Lexington, SC: Chief of Wholesale Operations Experience: 5 years store manager-sporting goods, 4 years buyer and management for outdoor sporting goods, 13 years outside sales.

Russ Campbell (VA, WV, NC, SC, DE, DC, MD)
120 Cornish Way
Lexington, SC 29073

P: 803-951-2282 (office/fax)
C: 803-730-2714
russ@omainc.net


 

 

Todd Witt (MS, LA, and AR)
12County Rd 470
Corinth, MS38834
(cell) 662-415-3040
toddw@omainc.net


 

Don DeMoss - (PA, NY, NJ, and New England states)
1931 Woodbury Ave
Portsmouth, NH  03801
C: 281-734-7488
F: 603-905-9780
donjdemoss@gmail.com


 

Andy Harring - Andover, MN:  Andy has 20 plus years in the Outdoor sales industry which has mainly focused on Key accounts and Majors.

Andy Harring (MN, ND, SD, WI)
15883 Ilex St. NW
Andover, MN 55304
P: 763-432-6559 (office)
F: 763-205-2345
C: 612-940-3786
andy@theharringgroup.com


 

 

Todd Schroeder (MO, IL, IA, KS and NE)
1035 Karen Ln.
Washington, MO 63090
Cell: 636.432.3032
todd@omainc.net


 

 

Jack Skog - Spring, TX Experience:  30 plus years in the outdoor and military industry in outside sales and agency leadership.

Jack Skog (S TX)

6211 Spring Creek Oaks Dr.
Spring, Texas 77379

P: 713-201-5566 
F: 281-251-5300 
skogtex@aol.com 


 

Ryan Skog - Corpus Christi, TX- Experience: 11 years of outside sales in the sporting and military industry.

Ryan Skog (S TX)
2921 Airline Rd. Apt.831
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414
 

P: 281-705-2306 
F: 281-251-5300 
sk2ry@aol.com 


 

Steve Barron

Steve Barron (N TX, OK)
108 Rim Rock
Aledo, TX 76008

Mobile:  817-905-9037

steve@omainc.net


Military Base Sales

Mike Edwards- Lilburn, GA: Experience: 25 years of Military sales and on base operations.

Mike Edwards (on base operations)
13320 Providence Lake Dr.
Milton, GA 30004

C: 770-757-5664
P: 770-381-0651
mikeeppi@aol.com


Paul Kossack- Carol Stream, IL: Experience: 17 years of Military sales and on base operations.

Paul Kossack (on base operations)
905 Dearborn Circle
Carol Stream, IL, 60188

C: 630-540-6376
pjk905@sbcglobal.net


Outdoor Territory Managers

 


Rick Hess
2920 Coach Lamp Rd
Mulberry , FL 33860
863-838-3952
fishless1@gmail.com



Office Mgr: Katherine Swarts
katherine@omainc.net


Office Support:  Stephanie Swarts

stephanie@omainc.net